Books Jane Is Contemplating for Read/Purchase – May 2006

Dear Gentle Reader:

Here’s my list of must reads, maybes and I-am-sure-that-I-will-get-them-from-the-l ibrary hodgedpodged into one list.

By Jane Litte

0 comments on “Books Jane Is Contemplating for Read/Purchase – May 2006

  1. I’m a huge fan of Sarah Bird and Emily Griffin. Michele Albert’s HIPS is quite interesting. Ack, I have to write up a review ASAP, but FWIW, it has a B out of me. Chase’s Captives of the Night is quite interesting. Not fantastic, but it’s not bad, either. I liked the shady hero, IIRC, but the heroine left a bigger and better impression on me. I’m not touching C.E.Murphy’s new book because I’m still traumatised over her debut.

  2. As you can see, I haven’t really edited the list for a couple of weeks as Lora Leigh’s book is on there! LOL. I am probably going to wait for these hardcovers to show up at my library, but I have had a bit of success in selling my hardcovers on half.com so I may take a chance. We’ll have to see.

Leave a Reply

