REVIEW: Why My Wife Thinks I’m an Idiot by Mike Greenberg

Dear Mr. Greenberg,

I haven’t laughed out loud this much while reading a book in months. My cat was eyeing me. Even my dog, who is usually the world’s most placid (and enormous) sofa throw (unless he’s in the back yard and sees a rabbit at which point he becomes jet propelled), raised his head and looked at me as I clutched my stomach and laughed until it hurt. But I had a pretty good idea I’d enjoy this when I bought it and mentioned it to my blogging partner. “I listen to him every day, ” she said, “I love his show.” Well, I loved your book. Read it Jane. Read it everyone. It’s not just about sports, though a lot of it is, but about life and men vs women and how to get your children’s diapers changed. A-

~Jayne

0 comments on “REVIEW: Why My Wife Thinks I’m an Idiot by Mike Greenberg

Leave a Reply

