10 Things in Romance I’m Thankful For

TurkeyI loved Jayne’s, Janine’s and Nora’s thankful lists and thought that I needed to remind myself (because, you know it’s that time of year where I tend to forget just why it is that I work in retail!)

  1. The whole store is my to be read pile.
  2. ARCs (I love to read things early . . . )
  3. The readers I get to chat with everyday
  4. Sharing *my* favorite books with other readers and hearing about *their* favorite books
  5. The DISCOUNT
  6. I LOVE BOOKS!
  7. Working with others who love books just as much as I do
  8. Authors and publishers who think you are the greatest šŸ˜‰
  9. Finding the right book for the right customer and having them come back to me for more!
  10. The many GREAT friends I’ve made just because I read romance!!!!!

Bookseller Jolie

By Jane Litte

0 comments on “10 Things in Romance I’m Thankful For

Leave a Reply

