Elizabeth Hoyt’s Raven Prince Released in Ebook Format

Warner books are hardly ever released in ebook format so I was quite surprised to see Ereader.com release Raven Prince by Elizabeth Hoyt. I haven’t found it in my favorite “Lit” form so Ebookwise readers are out of luck right now but Raven Prince is a good read, and I recommend it to those who are looking for a good and sexy historical.

Edited to add: Rosario loved it too.

0 comments on “Elizabeth Hoyt’s Raven Prince Released in Ebook Format

  1. Bah humbug. I already bought this book in “kill the trees” format.

    i’m on the fence about this author. Darn!!! So many reviewers raved about this book and I wanted to feel just as excited. I loved the beginning but didn’t buy into the motivations and development of the brothel plot-line. However, I will be watching for Hoyt’s second novel (The Leopard Prince).

Leave a Reply

