Non Sequitur of the Week: Black Christmas

In the spirit of the holidays, I bring this video clip. As background, Ned’s dad took the whole family to see this movie when it first came out. Ned was just a pup then. Dad-Ned thought that it was a holiday movie filled with good cheer. It was a bad mistake.

0 comments on “Non Sequitur of the Week: Black Christmas

  1. damn, jane, this is one of my favorite horror movies of all time (i’m a huge horror movie buff). That part where Margot Kidder gets it in the closet with a dry-cleaning plastic bag… oh man, awesome!

    Thanks for posting the clip, dude. I saw this movie when I was like… six years old. I think it might explain why I grew up crazy.

Leave a Reply

