Simon & Schuster’s Early Ebook Release: Jane Feather’s A Wicked Gentleman

Even though it appeared by Feather’s last book that she hated romance, a new release of hers is due out late March. Simon & Schuster is rewarding all of us ebook lovers by offering up the “e” version A Wicked Gentleman for purchase a month before its paper debut. It also appears that the great 40% off discount has slipped to 35%. I still bought it.

0 comments on “Simon & Schuster’s Early Ebook Release: Jane Feather’s A Wicked Gentleman

  1. Sliding backwards are we? Thanks for the heads up but I’ve never enjoyed a Jane Feather book. I always tend to find them…boring.

  2. I highly enjoyed this book. I did think it was a bit long but overall a page turner that I could hardly put down. Though I’m the type that very much enjoys a good English romance! 🙂
    Peace,
    L.

Leave a Reply

